Fortnite Chapter 2: Season 6 is finally underway, and there’s a lot to discuss, including the brand new Agent Jones skin and all of the different styles that come with it. If you’re wondering how you can unlock the skin and the different styles that go with it, we’ve got a full guide to help you out.

The Agent Jones skin isn’t the only new inclusion of Fortnite Chapter 2: Season 6, there’s a brand new Lara Croft skin included in the Battle Pass, and plenty of new points of interests to drop into on the Battle Royale map. You can check out everything new in Season 6 right here at DualShockers.

How To Unlock Agent Jones Skin

Unlocking the new Agent Jones skin is actually the easy step, all you need to do is purchase the new Chapter 2: Season 6 Battle Pass and the Agent Jones skin is the very first Tier you’ll unlock!

How To Unlock All Agent Jones Styles

There are a total of 6 different styles that can be equipped for Agent Jones. Here’s how to unlock each of them:

  • Investigate an anomaly detected in Stealthy Stronghold (0/2) – Level 14
  • Investigate an anomaly detected in Lazy Lake (0/2) – Level 28
  • Investigate an anomaly detected near Catty Corner (0/2) – Level 49
  • Investigate an anomaly detected in Weeping Woods (0/2) – Level 60
  • Investigate an anomaly detected on Shark Island (0/4) – Level 76

Unfortunately, you’ll need to level up to certain levels before you unlock the relevant challenges which when completed will unlock the 5 other Agent Jones styles.

Completing the challenges can be tricky, but all you need to do is head to the locations mentioned in the challenge and you’ll find a bright glowing butterfly. You then need to follow the butterfly until it disappears, make sure to make note of where the butterfly disappears because you’ll then be able to interact with whatever the butterfly vanishes into.

After you interact with the item that the Butterfly disappears into, a message will appear notifying you that the challenge is completed and a new style for Agent Jones has been unlocked!

Fortnite Chapter 2: Season 6

The Fortnite servers are back online and Chapter 2: Season 6 has officially begun, DualShockers have got everything you need to know about the latest season before you jump in and play.

Have something to tell us about this article?

Source link

Leave a Comment